The 2017 ECOMMERCE MARKETER’S VIRTUAL SUMMIT

PPC Advertising. Ecommerce SEO. CRO Tactics. Multi-Channel Expansion.

March 28th – March 29th


The Event:

Designed by Ecommerce Marketers – This year’s 2017 Ecommerce Marketers’ Virtual Summit will showcase proven methodologies & tactics to improve your Paid Advertising Efforts, Ecommerce Site SEO, Conversion Rate Optimization & Multi-Channel Expansion Efforts.

 

The Agenda (more details below):

 

  • Day 1 | Driving High Quality Traffic to Your Site
  • Day 2 | Converting Traffic & Omni-Channel Expansion


Summit Background

1500+ Attendees Expected
5+ Ecommerce Expert Panelists
FREE to Attend Online Event
4 Memorable Ecommerce Presentations

DAY 1: Driving High Quality Traffic to Your Ecommerce Site


PRESENTATION 1:

Top 5 Game-Changing PPC Strategies to Implement Today

Topics Discussed:

  • Google Shopping Product Feed Optimization Tactics
  • Funneling Consumer Searches Through ISO Campaigns
  • Bid Optimization Tactics & Automatization
  • Leveraging RLSAs to Upsell & Re-target Shoppers
  • Your product Mix & How to Leverage for Increased Performance
  • Live Q&A
March 28th

9am PST/1pm EST


March 28th

11am PST/2pm EST

PRESENTATION 2:

Advanced SEO Site Audit Revealing If Google can Find, Crawl, Index, and Rank Your Site in 40 minutes or Less.

Topics Discussed:

  • Can Google Find Your Site ?
  • Can Google Crawl Your Site ?
  • Can Google Index Your Site ?
  • Can Google Rank Your Site ?
  • Live Q&A

Register For Summit

 
REGISTER FOR THE SUMMIT

DAY 2: Converting Traffic & Multi-Channel Expansion


PRESENTATION 1:

Optimizing Your Key Conversion Points: 5 Things You Might’ve Missed

Topics Discussed:

  • Conversion – what, where, how, why
  • 5 things your key conversion points might be missing
  • Common pitfalls to watch out for when testing
  • Live Q&A
March 29th

9am PST/12pm EST


March 29th

11am PST/2pm EST

PRESENTATION 2:

Why Omnichannel Selling Is Now Tablestakes In Ecommerce

Topics Discussed:

  • Why omnichannel is a must in 2017
  • How do you choose which platform to focus on (they vary by company!)
  • How your internal data will drive your external decisions
  • Unconventional methods of omnichannel growth on conventional channels
  • Live Q&A

VIRTUAL SUMMIT SPEAKERS

Lewis Brannon

Sr. Retail Search Manager

CPCStrategy_Logo_FInal

Jason Bell

Sr. Retail Search Manager

CPCStrategy_Logo_FInal

Paul Klebanov

Speaker & Marketing Educator

SEMRUSH_FInallogo

Casey Armstrong

Director of Marketing

BigCommerce_Final_Logo

Lauren Lowman

Director of Marketing

TrustPilotFInallogo

Josue Ledesma

Global Content Marketing Manager

TrustPilotFInallogo

Register For Summit

REGISTER FOR THE SUMMIT

CPC Strategy Has Been Featured On

ad-exchanger-press

Copyright 2017 CPC Strategy – Retail-Focused Search Management. Read about our privacy policy.